Home Contact and Directions National CASA FAQ
  
   Piedmont CASA Lift up a child's voice. A child's life.  
  
Main Menu


Contact & Directions

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; it's the only thing that ever has."  - Margaret Mead


Mailing Address
Piedmont CASA
818 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Phone: 434.971.7515


Fax: 434.971.3060
Office Staff
PRESIDENT
Alicia L. Lenahan -- alenahan@pcasa.org

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Randy Nolt -- rnolt@pcasa.org

ADVANCEMENT DIRECTOR
Lexie Boris -- lboris@pcasa.org

OFFICE MANAGER
Sue Hoover -- shoover@pcasa.org

CASA SUPERVISORS
Cathy Eberly -- ceberly@pcasa.org
Annie Izard -- aizard@pcasa.org
Kati Naess -- knaess@pcasa.org
Sherri Rosser -- srosser@pcasa.org
Alison Taravella -- ataravella@pcasa.org

BRIDGES COACHES
Leah Cole -- lcole.bridges@pcasa.org
Adam Crist -- acrist.bridges@pcasa.org
Gwen Jones -- gjones.bridges@pcasa.org





Piedmont CASA, 818 East High Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902     434.971.7515     Fax: 434.971.3060

Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Who We Are What We Do Ways to Give Volunteer News & Events Just for CASAs Resources