Home Contact and Directions National CASA FAQ
  
   Piedmont CASA Lift up a child's voice. A child's life.  
  
Main Menu


Contact & Directions

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; it's the only thing that ever has."  - Margaret Mead


Mailing Address
Piedmont CASA
818 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Phone: 434.971.7515


Fax: 434.971.3060
Office Staff
Alicia L. Lenahan, President, alenahan@pcasa.org

Lexie Boris, Advancement Director, lboris@pcasa.org

Randy Nolt, Program Director, rnolt@pcasa.org

Annie Izard, CASA Supervisor, aizard@pcasa.org

Rebekah Menning, CASA Supervisor, rmenning@pcasa.org

Kati Naess, CASA Supervisor, knaess@pcasa.org

Sherri Rosser, CASA Supervisor, srosser@pcasa.org

Janet Williams, Office Manager, jwilliams@pcasa.org




Piedmont CASA, 818 East High Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902     434.971.7515     Fax: 434.971.3060

Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Who We Are What We Do Ways to Give Volunteer News & Events Just for CASAs Resources